SAN ANTONIO EDUCATION PARTNERSHIP SCHOLARSHIP

COLLEGE SUCCESS ACTIVITIES

Hosted by Road to Success and cafécollege

CLICK ON THE DATES TO REGISTER

JANUARY

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

6 PM – 7 PM

How to Succeed Inside and Outside of a College Classroom

Saturday, January 16, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

Life After High School

Saturday, January 16, 2021

2 PM – 5 PM

3 College Success Activities

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

6 PM to 7 PM

Life After High School

Saturday, January 16, 2021

2 PM – 5 PM

3 College Success Activities

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

6 PM to 7 PM

Life After High School

Saturday, January 23, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

How to Succeed Inside and Outside of a College Classroom

Saturday, January 23, 2021

2 PM – 5 PM

3 College Success Activities

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

6 PM – 7 PM

How to Succeed Inside and Outside of a College Classroom

Saturday, January 30, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

Life After High School

Saturday, January 30, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

3 College Success Activities

FEBRUARY

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

6 PM – 7 PM

How to Budget and Save Money in College

Saturday, February 6, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

How to Prepare for the Job Market

Saturday, February 6, 2021

2 PM – 5 PM

3 College Success Activities

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

6 PM – 7 PM

How to Prepare for the Job Market

Saturday, February 13, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

How to Budget and Save Money in College

Saturday, February 13, 2021

2 PM – 5 PM

3 College Success Activities

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

6 PM – 7 PM

How to Budget and Save Money in College

Saturday, February 20, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

How to Prepare for the Job Market

Saturday, February 20, 2021

2 PM – 5 PM

3 College Success Activities

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

6 PM – 7 PM

How to Prepare for the Job Market

Saturday, February 27, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

How to Budget and Save Money in College

Saturday, February 27, 2021

2 PM – 5 PM

3 College Success Activities

EnglishSpanish