SAN ANTONIO EDUCATION PARTNERSHIP SCHOLARSHIP

COLLEGE SUCCESS ACTIVITIES

Hosted by Road to Success and cafécollege

CLICK ON THE DATES TO REGISTER

We have extended the deadline to complete 3 College Success Activities to

May 31, 2021!

APRIL

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

6 PM – 7 PM

Building and Learning Professional Soft Skills

Saturday, April 17, 2021

11 AM – 12 PM

cafécollege – Balancing Your Social Life & Your Studies

Saturday, April 17, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

Understanding FERPA

Saturday, April 17, 2021

2 PM – 5 PM

3 College Success Activities

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

6 PM – 7 PM

Understanding FERPA

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

6 PM – 7 PM

Building and Learning Professional Soft Skills

MAY

Monday, May 3, 2021

11 AM – 12 PM

Building and Learning Professional Soft Skills

Monday, May 3, 2021

5 PM – 6 PM

How to Budget and Save Money in College

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

How to Build a Community on a College Campus

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

How to Find Resources on your College Campus

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

11 AM – 12 PM

How to Prepare for the Job Market

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

5 PM – 6 PM

How to Succeed in a College Outside of San Antonio

Thursday, May 6, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

How to Succeed Inside and Outside of a College Classroom 

Thursday, May 6, 2021

4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Life After High School

Friday, May 7, 2021

11 AM – 12 PM

Understanding FERPA

Friday, May 7, 2021

5 PM – 6 PM

Building and Learning Professional Soft Skills

Monday, May 10, 2021

11 AM – 12 PM

Building and Learning Professional Soft Skills

Monday, May 10, 2021

5 PM – 6 PM

How to Budget and Save Money in College

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

How to Build a Community on a College Campus

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

How to Find Resources on your College Campus

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

11 AM – 12 PM

How to Prepare for the Job Market

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

5 PM – 6 PM

How to Succeed in a College Outside of San Antonio

Thursday, May 13, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

How to Succeed Inside and Outside of a College Classroom

Thursday, May 13, 2021

4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Life After High School

Friday, May 14, 2021

11 AM – 12 PM

Understanding FERPA

Friday, May 14, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

Building and Learning Professional Soft Skills

Monday, May 17, 2021

11 AM – 12 PM

Building and Learning Professional Soft Skills

Monday, May 17, 2021

5 PM – 6 PM

How to Budget and Save Money in College

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

How to Build a Community on a College Campus

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

How to Find Resources on your College Campus

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

11 AM – 12 PM

How to Prepare for the Job Market

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

5 PM – 6 PM

How to Succeed in a College Outside of San Antonio

Thursday, May 20, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

How to Succeed Inside and Outside of a College Classroom

Thursday, May 20, 2021

4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Life After High School

Friday, May 21, 2021

11 AM – 12 PM

Understanding FERPA

Friday, May 21, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

Building and Learning Professional Soft Skills

Monday, May 24, 2021

11 AM – 12 PM

Building and Learning Professional Soft Skills

Monday, May 24, 2021

5 PM – 6 PM

How to Budget and Save Money in College

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

How to Build a Community on a College Campus

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

How to Find Resources on your College Campus

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

11 AM – 12 PM

How to Prepare for the Job Market

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

5 PM – 6 PM

How to Succeed in a College Outside of San Antonio

Thursday, May 27, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

How to Succeed Inside and Outside of a College Classroom

Thursday, May 27, 2021

4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Life After High School

Friday, May 28, 2021

11 AM – 12 PM

Understanding FERPA

Friday, May 28, 2021

12 PM – 1 PM

Building and Learning Professional Soft Skills

EnglishSpanish