Please complete this form in its entirety and review the eligibility criteria / awarding requirements on our SAEP Scholarship Information Page.

The SAEP Scholarship application is available for students must be in their senior year of high school and attend one of our partner high school in the San Antonio, Texas area: 
Brackenridge HS, Burbank HS, Churchill HS, Cooper Academy at Navarro/Phoenix Middle College, East Central HS, Edison HS, Fox Tech HS, Harlandale HS, Harlandale STEM ECHS, Highlands HS, Holmes HS, International School of the Americas, Jay HS, Jefferson HS, Johnson HS, Kennedy HS, Lanier HS, Lee HS, MacArthur HS, Madison HS, Marshall HS, McCollum HS,  Memorial HS, Reagan HS, Roosevelt HS, Sam Houston HS, South San Antonio HS, Southside HS, Southwest HS, Southwest Legacy HS,  Stevens HS, Taft HS

Complete the SAEP scholarship application by the March 31st deadline
Attend three (3) SAEP college success activities by the April 30th deadline
Attend SAEP Scholarship activation seminar by the May 31st deadline
Demonstrate financial need by submitting a copy of FAFSA Student Aid Report or TASFA application by the June 30th deadline
Achieve an overall 80 or above grade point average on final transcript (9th-12th grade)
Graduate from an SAEP partner high school (listed above)

Once an application is submitted a Road to Success College Access and Success Advisors will contact the applicant to provide an overview of the San Antonio Education Partnership Scholarship.
School Information

Scholarship is for current seniors

Personal Information

Please confirm you have the correct year listed.

Input Numbers only *Social Security Number is not required on the scholarship form, but will be required to verify eligibility and enrollment.

Contact Information

Parent / Guardian (P/G) Information

Leave Blank if unknown

What Are Your Plans After High School?

Agreement Section

Please use the MM/DD/YYYY date format.
Hidden Fields