SAN ANTONIO EDUCATION PARTNERSHIP SCHOLARSHIP

ACTIVATION SEMINAR

Hosted by Scholarship Coordinator

CLICK ON THE DATES TO REGISTER

MARCH

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Thursday, March 18, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Thursday, March 25, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

APRIL

Thursday, April 1, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Thursday, April 8, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Thursday, April 15, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Thursday, April 22, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Thursday, April 29, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

MAY

Schedule coming soon

EnglishSpanish