SAN ANTONIO EDUCATION PARTNERSHIP SCHOLARSHIP

ACTIVATION SEMINAR

Hosted by Scholarship Coordinator

CLICK ON THE DATES TO REGISTER

APRIL

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Thursday, April 22, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Thursday, April 29, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

MAY

Monday, May 3, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

from 12 pm to 1 pm

Friday, May 7, 2021

from 4 pm to 5 pm

Monday, May 10, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

from 12 pm to 1 pm

Friday, May 14, 2021

from 4 pm to 5 pm

Monday, May 17, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

from 12 pm to 1 pm

Friday, May 21, 2021

from 4 pm to 5 pm

Monday, May 24, 2021

from 6 pm to 7 pm

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

from 12 pm to 1 pm

Friday, May 28, 2021

from 4 pm to 5 pm

EnglishSpanish